التليفون : 27000875 2+       الموبايل :01141294427         الفاكس : 25173949+2 admin@deglasys.com : البريد الالكتروني English | العربية
  • ..
  • ..
  • ..

تصميم وتطوير البرمجيات

تصميم وتطوير برامج ادارة الاعمال بالحاسب الآلى

تصميم البرامج أو تطوير البرامج التى تعمل من خلال الحاسب الآلى هو الطريق الذى يؤدى إلى تقنية الأعمال وهذا يعنى القدرة على العمل من خلال الحواسب الآلية لصالح أعمالك الخاصة بك وحدك ، وما يحدث الآن هو إتمام العمل من خلال الكثير من الأوراق والملفات والكثير من العامليين والكثير من الجهد والكثير من الوقت والكثير من المال... إلخ ، وبالرغم من هذا فان لديك العديد من الأخطاء الناتجه عن الطبيعة البشرية – ولذلك فإن برامج إدارة العمليات المكتبية على اختلافها هى الحل الأمثل للنجاح فى الحصول على افضل النتائج وفى دقائق معدوده.
إن شركة دجلة سيستمز بما لديها من خبراء فى صناعة البرمجيات سوف تمنحك الجودة التى هى محور تطوير وصناعة البرمجيات من خلال تقدم العمل ومراقبته بصفة مستمره ، سوف ترى وتتأكد من أن كل المعايير والإجراءات المتفق عليها هى المتبعه وسوف تجد ان المشاكل التى لديك قد تم التعامل معها فعليا من منظور احترافى وبمهارة فائقة ، شركة دجلة سيستمز تهتم تماما بعمليات الاختبارات والفحوصات لملائمة النظام المستخدم وتكييفه فى آدائه مهامه الوظيفيه المنوطة به من مقارات علمية لما يتم من نتائج فعليه ، ومثال ذلك أن يكون لدينا مستخدم اسمه (أ) يعمل على برنامج اسمه (ب) يعمل على واجهة رقم 1 مستخدما الحاسب الآلى الخاص به ونسمى هذا الخطوة رقم 2 ويقوم بعملية رقم 3 إذا لابد من حدوث نتيجه رقم 4 ) ، ولهذا فان الأحكام المشروطه لابد من ان تكون محتويه على شروط الاحكام الطبيعية والغير طبيعية داخل النظام ذاته ، ولذلك فان الاختبار يعمد الى توجيه الافعال الى الخطأ لمقارنة النتائج حين يجب ان يتم ماهو مطلوب اتمامه او عندما يتم مالايجب ان يتم وهذا هو الاكتشاف.
شركة دجلة سيستمز تعمل على برمجة الترميز أو الأكواد الجيده وهذا ما يقوم بالعمل ، وهو لايقيد ، ويمكن قرائته ويقبل التعديل عليه ، هناك بعض الشركات تعمل وفق ما يسمى بنك الأكواد حيث يوجد اكواد ثابته وهذا يلزم المطوريين لديهم باستخدامها ، ولكن هذا لايعنى بالضرورة ان الكل يمضى على هذا النحو ، فكل شركة لديها أفكار مختلفة حول ماهو الأفضل أو ماهو الاكثر او الاقل من القواعد ، كما ان هناك الكثير من النظريات والنماذج غير انه ينبغى ان يوضع فى الاعتبار ان الافراط فى استخدام المعايير والنظم يحد من القدرة على الابداع فى امور عديده مثل (مراجعة المقارانات) وايضا (فحص جودة القوائم) وهذا من أدوات تحليل الترميز المستخدم.
واستخدام برامج مثل السى ، والسى شارب ، والدوت نت ، والفيجوال باسيك ، وفيجوال ستوديو ، والسى ++ ، سنجد فيما يلى بعض الأفكار النمطية المستخدمه من قبل العديد من الشركات للنظر فى وضع القواعد والمعايير والتى قد تنطبق او لاتنطبق وذلك وفقا لكل حالة على حده:
نسبة القضاء أو التقليل فى استخدام المتغيرات العالمية.
استخدام إسلوب الوصف وأسماء الوظيفه – استخدام الاثنين أعلى وأسفل الحالة ، وتجنب الاختصارات ، استخدام أكبر عدد من الحروف الضرورية لتكون وافية للوصف (استخدام اكثر من 20 حرف ليس خارج الحدود) ويجب ان يتفق هذا مع العرف السائد.
استخدام إسلوب الاسماء والصفات المتغيره – استخدام الاثنين أعلى وأسفل الحالة ، وتجنب الاختصارات ، استخدام أكبر عدد من الحروف الضرورية لتكون موفية للوصف (استخدام اكثر من 20 حرف ليس خارج الحدود) ويجب ان يتفق هذا مع العرف السائد.
حجم الوظيفه أو الطريقه ينبغى ان تكون اقل ما يمكن فحين يكون عدد سطور الكود اقل من مائة سطر فهذا جيد ولكن حين يكون اقل من خمسين سطر فهذا هو الممتاز.
مواصفات الوظيفه لابد ان تكون واضحه ويمكن تهجئتها فى مدونه خارجيه قبل الكود.
تنظيم كتابة الأكواد لسهولة قرائتها.
استخدام خطوات منتقاه وواضحه بسخاء وبشكل عام راسيا وأفقيا.
كل سطر من الكود لابد ان يحتوى على 70 حرف على الأكثر.
كل سطر به بيان كود واحد.
اسلوب التكويد لابد أن يتوافق مع فكر البرنامج مثل استخدام الأقواس واستخدام الفراغات و وتسمية الأغراض... الخ.
عند اضافة التعليقات من الخطأ ان استخدام الكثير من التعليقات والافضل ان تكون التعليقات قليله ، والقاعده المشتركة فى التعليقات هى حتمية وجود اقل ما يمكن من خطوط كثيره للتعليقات وهذا يشمل رؤوس القوائم كخطوط للاكواد.
أى ما كان صغر حجم البرنامج ، لابد للقوائم ان تحتوى على وثائق بها كل وظيفة مبرمجة وتتبع ( فقرات قليلة ستكون افضل من لاشئ) والافضل ان يكون هناك خريطة تفصيلية للبرنامج مع وثائق كاملة له.
إتاحة استخدام واسع لإجراءات معالجة الأخطاء وحالتها والخول الخاطئ للبرنامج.
لاستخدام السى ++ الوصول الى الحد الأدنى من التعقيدات وزيادة إمكانيات إصلاحها ، تجنب كثرة المستويات فى السمات الناتجة عن مستوى التسلسل الهرمى (بالنظر الى حجم و تعقيدات للتطبيق) ، الحد من استخدام التسلسل الغير هرمى وعامل زيادة التحميل (يلاحظ أن لغة برمجة الجافا يزيد من الحد من استخدام التسلسل الغير هرمى وعامل زيادة التحميل).
لاستخدام السى ++ لابد من الحفاظ على طبقة أساليب مصغرة ، وأفضل حاله هى أن لايقل عن خمسون سطر من الكود لكل طبقه.
لاستخدام السى ++ لابد من استخدام أشكال تقليدية لمعالجات الاستثناء.
وهكذا نجد أن هناك قواعد متعدده ملزمة وغير ملزمه وهذا ما يجعل لكل شركة رؤية مختلفه ، وإن كان هناك قواعد عامة لاخلاف عليها ولكن يبقى القدرة على الابداع والتطوير وتقديم ما يمكن أن يكون "السهل الممتنع فى لغات البرمجيات" وهذا ما سوف تجده لدى فريق خبراء البرمجيات بشركة دجلة سيستمز الذى يدعوك الى أن الضغط هنا لترسل الينا بعض المعلومات التى يمكن من خلالها البدء فى تنفيذ احتياجات أعمالك ويمكنك أيضا ان تضغط هنا لترسل الينا استفساراتك وسيصلك الاجابات التى تساعدك على اتخاذك لقرار البدء فى برمجة أعمالك بالكامل.

انشرها علي صفحتك

المتواجدون الان

حاليا يتواجد 85 زوار  على الموقع

عداد الزوار


Warning: mysql_affected_rows() [function.mysql-affected-rows]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/borg253/public_html/modules/mod_vvisit_counter/helper.php on line 1405
217707
TodayToday80
YesterdayYesterday47
This WeekThis Week302
This MonthThis Month1525
All DaysAll Days217707

شاركنا علي الفيس بوك

استفسار سريع

احسب 2+3
الايميل:
الموضوع:
الرساله:

Tel : +202 27000875 Mob : +2  01141294427 Fax : +202 25173949 Email :  admin@deglasys.com Englishالعربية
  • ..
  • ..
  • ..

Design and development software

Design and develop programs of Business Administration Computer

Software design or development programs are run through the computer, is the road that leads to business technology and this means the ability to work through the computers for the benefit of your business and your on your own, and what is happening now is the completion of the work through a lot of papers and files and a lot of working groups and a lot of effort and a lot of time and a lot of money ... Etc., and in spite of this, the you have a lot of errors resulting from human nature - and therefore the management programs of the various operations office is the best solution for success in obtaining the best results in minutes.
The company Tigris Systems with its experts in the software industry will give you the quality that is the centerpiece of the development and the software industry through the progress of work and monitor an ongoing basis, you will see and ensure that all standards and agreed procedures are followed and will find that the problems have been dealt with actually from the perspective of a professional and with great skill, Inc. Tigris Systems interested in completely out tests and examinations to accommodate the system used and adapted his performance in its functions entrusted to him Mgarat scientific to be of the actual results, for example, that we have a user name (a) works on a program called (b ) works on the front of No. 1 using the computer its own call this step No. 2 and the process number 3 if has to be of a result of No. 4), so the conditional sentences must be Containing the terms of the provisions of natural and unnatural within the same system, so the test intentionally directing actions to error when comparing the results must be what is needed to be finalized or when it is Malaijb to be and this is the discovery.
Company Tigris Systems is working on programming coding or codes are good and this is what does the work, which is a Aiqid, and can be read and accept the revision, there are some companies operating under the so-called Bank of codes where the codes fixed and this is required Almturien their use, but this does not necessarily mean that everyone goes In this way, every company has different ideas about what is best or what is more or less of the Rules, as there are a lot of theories and models is that it should be borne in mind that excessive use of standards and regulations limit the ability to be creative in many ways (such as Review Almgaranat) and also (check the quality of the lists) This analysis tools codec used.
And the use of programs such as CNN, and CNN Sharp, and dot-Net, Visual Passaic, and Visual Studio, C + +, we will find Following are some stereotypes that are used by many companies to consider in setting rules and standards which may apply or not apply, in accordance with each case separately:
Rate of elimination or reduction in the use of global variables.
Use of the description and the names of function - the use of Monday the top and bottom of the case, avoid abbreviations, use the largest number of characters needed to be adequate to describe (the use of more than 20 characters is not out of the border) and must be consistent with this norm.
Use of variable names and attributes - the use of Monday the top and bottom of the case, avoid abbreviations, use the largest number of characters needed to be Movip to describe (the use of more than 20 characters is not out of the border) and must be consistent with this norm.
Size of the function or method should be the least that can be When the number of lines of code less than a hundred line it is fine, but when it is less than fifty-line, it is excellent.
Job specifications must be clear and can be spelled out in the Code of Foreign Affairs before the code.
The organization of writing codes for easy reading.
The use of selected steps and clear generously and generally vertically and horizontally.
Each line of code has to be to contain 70 characters at most.
Each line of code and a statement by one.
Coding style should be consistent with the thought of the program such as the use of braces and the use of blanks, and naming purposes ... Etc..
When you add comments it is wrong to use a lot of comments and is better to have a few comments, and the common rule in the comments is inevitable and there is the least we can be of many lines of comments and this includes the heads of the lists as lines of codes.
Ie what was the small size of the program, the lists must contain documentation of each function is programmed to follow (a few paragraphs would be better than nothing) and the best that there be a detailed map of the program with complete documentation for it.
Allow the widespread use of error-handling procedures, condition and Aljul wrong for the program.
To use C + + access to a minimum of complications and increase the possibilities of reform, to avoid the large number of levels in personality resulting from the level of the hierarchy (given the size and complexity of the application), limit the use of sequence non-hierarchical and worker overload (note that the programming language Java more limit the use of hierarchical sequence and increase the load factor).
To use C + + must be maintained on a layer thumbnail methods, and the best case is that the less than fifty lines of code for each layer.
To use C + + to be the use of traditional forms of exception handlers.
Thus we find that there are multiple rules are binding and non-binding, and this is what makes each company a different view, although there was general rules for unkept them, but remains the potential for creativity and development and to provide what could be "Jarrod in the languages of software," and this is what you will find the team Connoisseur Tigris Systems Company, which invites you to to click here to send us some information in which we can start implementing the needs of your business and you can also click here to send us your questions and you will receive answers that help you make the decision to start programming your profile.

Who's Online

We have 16 guests online

Visitors Counter


Warning: mysql_affected_rows() [function.mysql-affected-rows]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/borg253/public_html/modules/mod_vvisit_counter/helper.php on line 1405
217610
TodayToday30
YesterdayYesterday58
This WeekThis Week205
This MonthThis Month1428
All DaysAll Days217610

click like

Rapid Contact

calculate 2+3 =
Email:
Subject:
Message: